Dave Clinton President & CEO/CFO
Angela Griffin Manager of Marketing & Communications
Greg Hollingsworth Manager of Engineering & Operations
Kim Stewart Chief Operating Officer
Shannon Quinn Manager of Information Technology


Britta Baker Engineering & Operations Coordinator
Keith Borchers LT Planning/Member Liaison
Russ Camp Construction Foreman - Journeyman Lineman
Chad Cornwell Substation & System Equipment Technician - Journeyman Lineman
Mike Flinn Mechanic
Kayla Foos Member Services Representative 4
Chase Graham Warehouseman/Groundman
Ryan Haddix Assistant Construction Foreman/Journeyman Lineman
Niki Hall Member Services Representative 2
Carter Hays Apprentice Lineman
Connor McCollum Apprentice Lineman
Chandler Milbourn Journeyman Lineman
Kent Milbourn Maintenance Crew Leader - Journeyman Lineman
Scott Newlin Journeyman Lineman
Colton Propst Right-of-Way Crew Leader
Tyler Robison Right-of-Way Crew Leader
Susan Watson Member Services Representative
Josh Willmoth Forestry Level 1
Julie Wineinger Accountant