Skip to main navigation.

Service Territory

EnerStar Electric Cooperative’s service territory includes portions of the following 5 counties in east-central Illinois: Clark, Coles, Cumberland, Edgar and Vermilion. We distribute electricity to over 5,000 households, farms and businesses and maintain over 1,500 miles of power lines.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo