Skip to main navigation.

Past Sharing Success Grant Recipients

  • 2021 Area Fire Departments: Brocton, Chrisman, Grandview, Hindsboro, Hume, Kansas, Marshall, Martinsville, Metcalf, Oakland, Oliver, Redmon, Vermilion and West Union
  • 2020 Area Schools: Chrisman, Kansas, Marshall, Martinsville, Oakland, Paris and Shiloh
  • 2019 Edgar County Food Pantry, Chrisman Food Pantry, Northern Edgar County Ambulance Service
  • 2018 Edgar County Sheriff Dept. and Clark County Sheriff Dept. 
  • 2017 Clark County Park District and Oakland Food Pantry
  • 2016 Twin Lakes All-Ability Playground, Paris
  • 2015 Human Resources Center of Edgar and Clark County
  • 2014 University of Illinois Extension Service in Edgar and Clark County
  • 2013 Marshall Food Distribution Center and Martinsville Food Pantry
  • 2012 Paris High School Construction Project


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo